Love

I believe in fate.
I believe in you
, I believe in us.
I do not like everything that happened in my life.
There is nothing I can do something about
. Book of life is already written, I will never be able to delete those pages that makes my life so difficult.
I think life is a challenge. We will go through the things we did not believe a man could handle.
but we are clear that we will be rewarded.
And you Denise, you have already passed the challenge.
I promise you I will never give up the fight.
I will fight for a good life.
and I know you'll be here by my side and supporting me when things get too difficult.

Life is already written there is nothing we can do.
Just live it.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0